International Distributors

Elliott Equipment Company’s global network of authorized distributors provide sales and service/warranty support for all products manufactured by Elliott Equipment Company. For countries not listed, or for companies Interested in becoming a distributor, please contact David Phillips, Global Business Development at david.phillips@elliottequip.com.

La red global de distribuidores autorizados de Elliott Equipment Company ofrece ventas y servicio / garantía para todos los productos fabricados por Elliott Equipment Company. Para los países no listados, o para las empresas interesadas en convertirse en un distribuidor, póngase en contacto con David Phillips, Global Business Development en david.phillips@elliottequip.com.

Argentina

Paramount Gruas S.A.
Mendoza 2180 Sur, Capital
San Juan, Argentina
http://www.paramountgruas.com.ar/

Contacto de Ventas: Juan Martin Herrera
Correo Electrónico: juan.herrera@paramountgruas.com.ar
Teléfono: +54 9 264 565-8443

Líneas de Productos – HiReach, BoomTruck, Digger Derrick


Chile

PESCO S.A.
16644 Avenida Eduardo Frei
Santiago, Chile
www.pesco.cl

Contacto de Ventas: Jose Miguel Pena
Correo Electrónico: jmpena@pesco.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 2829 9600

Líneas de Productos – HiReach

DIVALCO
Marinero Pedro Aros #4030, Estacion Central
Santiago, Chile
www.divalco.cl

Contacto de Ventas: Tomas Lecaros
Correo Electrónico: tlecaros@divalco.cl
Teléfono: (56-2) 2484 0400

Líneas de Productos – BoomTrucks and Digger Derricks


Colombia

E McAllister SAS
Km 19 Autopista Norte, Lote Triomphe
Bogota, Colombia
www.emcallister.com

Contacto de Ventas: Yesid Ramirez
Correo Electrónico: yramirez@emcallister.com
Teléfono: 57 (1) 676-2177

Líneas de Productos – HiReach, BoomTruck, Digger Derrick


Mexico

AURIGA – Queretaro
Calle 1 No. 211 Parque Industrial Jurica
Queretaro, QRO 76120
www.auriga.mx

AURIGA – San Luis Potosi
Carr. 57 No. 215, Fracc. Las Mercedes
San Luis Potosi, SLP 78390
www.auriga.mx

Contacto de Ventas: Victor Rodriguez
Correo Electrónico: vrodriguez@auriga.mx
Teléfono: +52 (442) 218 4142 x 108

Líneas de Productos – HiReach, BoomTruck, Digger Derrick


Peru

Montacargas Zapler SAC – Lima
Km 17.2 Antigua Panamericana Sur
Villa El Salvador
Lima, Peru
www.zapler.com

Montacargas Zapler SAC – Arequipa
Av. Aviacion 442, Cerro Colorado
Arequipa, Peru
www.zapler.com

Contacto de Ventas: Aldo Valencia
Correo Electrónico: ggruas@zapler.com
Teléfono: 994 095 287

Líneas de Productos – HiReach, BoomTruck, Digger Derrick


Philippines

JOMCRET Trade & Development
118-A Scout Rallos St.
Brgy. Sacred Heart-Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines

Sales Contact: Winston Tugas
Sales Email: winstontugas@gmail.com
Sales Phone: (63-2) 9222536

Product Lines: HiReach, BoomTruck, Digger Derrick


Puerto Rico

Sweep & Vac Unlimited
Principal Sabana Gardens Industrial Park
Carolina, Puerto Rico

Contacto de Ventas: Carlos Nevares
Correo Electrónico: cnevares@sweepandvac.com
Teléfono: (787) 768-5930

Líneas de Productos – HiReach, BoomTruck, Digger Derrick


Saudi Arabia

HAKA Motors
PO Box 39291
Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, 31952
Saudi Arabia
www.hakamotors.com

Sales Contact: Tarek A. Razek Bassuni
Sales Email: tarekr@hakamotors.com
Sales Phone: +966 13 857 0096

Product Lines: HiReach, BoomTruck, Digger Derrick